494721_another_working_women_4

This month will feature a whole bunch of interviews I’m doing to several NaNoWriMo participants. The selection process was simple: I posted a new thread on the forums letting people know I would be doing interviews about the event. Many kind souls volunteered to answer whatever questions I wanted to ask, a total of forty two users, if I’m not mistaken. The number of positive replies made me incredibly happy, as I was somewhat afraid that no one would offer, and now I’m busy as a bee, preparing interviews for everyone. I am not that experienced on interviews, so this will allow me to practice this non-fiction genre. Hopefully, you’ll enjoying reading the final product as well.

I will divide the interviews in two great types:

  • focusing on the individual: people I selected to be interviewed in great detail about their NaNoWriMo experience: won’t be more than fifteen;

  • focusing on the answers: interviews where a varied number of people answers to a single question, so it’ll be easy to compare answers.

You may also suggest questions, if you want, either by commenting in this post or by sending me an e-mail.

I’m off now, preparing a Human Anatomy work ;)

